Board of Trustees 2022-2023

The Federation Trustees


Federation Chairman

Facilities Manager

Heather Stoney

Vice Chair

Chair of Activities
Chair of GYS
Julie Clarke 


Website Officer/Digital Champion
Hazel Smyth  
Sue Earl-Armstrong
Chair of Membership Support

Chair of Public Affairs

Acting Newsletter Editor

Judith Stansfield  
Wi Adviser Sue Butters  

Board of Trustee Member

Anne Harrison

Assistant Treasurer Pam Myers  
Board of Trustee Member Janet Kazlauciunas  

Non Trustee Members

Helen Smith

Federation Secretary

ACCW Representative
Newsletter Editor
Science Rep

Image to follow